uedbet在线注册-uedbet中文网

uedbet在线注册-uedbet中文网

Unfettering Artists' Productivity and Impact

images/Staff_Photo_10-1-21.png

STAFF

Angie Kim
angie@omcreation.net
President and CEO

Lauren Bailey
lauren@omcreation.net
Managing Director

Laura Poppiti
laura@omcreation.net
Program Director

Bree Kessler
bree@omcreation.net
Assistant Director, Research to Impact Lab

Nichole M. Christian
nchristian@omcreation.net
Narrative Shifter

Allison Wyper
allison@omcreation.net
Artists Knowledge Manager
Nicole Winthrop
nicole@omcreation.net
Program Associate
Nadia Savira Chrisanto
nadiac@omcreation.net
Operations Associate + Digital Strategist
Katie Ruiz
info@omcreation.net
Bookkeeper
 

OFFICE PETS

Pawrula The Bright & Kitty #772320
As we explore the digital economy for artists, CCI has adopted two CryptoKitties.

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lorna Lathram
Chair
Principal, Lathram Consulting

Sally Jo Fifer
Vice-Chair
President & CEO, Independent Television Service (ITVS)

Edgar Hirst
Secretary/Treasurer

Eleanor Academia 
Recording Artist/Producer
Black Swan Records Founder
World Kulintang Institut
Betty Avila
Executive Director, Self-Help Graphics

Angie Kim
President and CEO
Center for Cultural Innovation

Sage Crump
Principal and Co-Founder, The Kinfolk Effect (TKE)
Program Specialist, Leveraging a Network for Equity (LANE)

 

FOUNDING ADVISORS

Marcy Carsey
Founder
Carsey-Werner
Patrick Ela
Arts Consultant
Appraiser, Fine Arts
Samuel C. Hoi, Ph.D.
President
Maryland Institute College of Art
Steven Lavine, Ph.D.
Former President
California Institute of the Arts
Lea and Luis Remba
Founders
Mixographia
Frank Romero
Artist
Peter Sellars
Artist
Peter Shire
Artist
Synthia SAINT JAMES
Artist
Atelier SAINT JAMES
Bill Viola and Kira Perov
Artist and Director
Bill Viola Studio
Judith Luther Wilder
President, ALW & Associates
Co-Founder, Center for Cultural Innovation